RY-DEN TRUCK CENTER, FRESNO, CALIFORNIA is an AUTHORIZED HINO LIGHT and MEDIUM DUTY TRUCK DEALER

Hino of Fresno, CA / RY-DEN Truck Center, Inc. is your Central California medium duty truck expert. We are the franchised dealer for Hino medium and light duty trucks. We also carry a complete line of good quality used vehicles.

 

At Hino of Fresno / RY-DEN Truck Center we will help analyze your truck needs with our very professional sales staff and are the Central California authorized warranty service station for Hino Trucks. We carry a complete line of parts in stock to serve your needs.

 

Need a rental or lease truck? Hino of Fresno / RY-DEN Truck Center also has many newer rental trucks for your small or large business needs. For rental or lease information, contact Hino of Fresno / Ry-Den Truck Center via e-mail ryancrump at ry-den.com or phone or fax or write us using our contact information on the contact page of this site.

 

We are located at 2482 Foundry Park Ave off of Highway 99, Fresno.

 

Thank you for visiting Hino of Fresno / RY-DEN Truck Center on the web.

Sales Contacts:

Craig Crump craigcrump@ry-den.com

Phil Terry philterry@ry-den.com

John Terry johnterry@ry-den.com

 

Phone: (559) 441-7667

Fax: (559) 441-8343

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Hino certified technicians at Hino of Fresno, CA / Ry-Den Truck Center, Inc. know how important it is to keep your vehicles on the road.

CONTACT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Kevin Shepherd kevinshepherd@ry-den.com

Vince Rubio vincerubio@ry-den.com

 

Phone: (559) 441-7667

Fax: (559) 441-8343

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

CONTACT OUR PARTS DEPARTMENT

Craig Dennis craigdennis@ry-den.com

Tou Lee toulee@ry-den.com

 

Phone: (559) 441-7667

Fax: (559) 441-8343

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Hino of Fresno, CA / Ry-Den Truck Center, Inc. parts department carries a full range of Genuine Hino Parts and Accessories - keeping your Hino truck in top shape for the road.

CONTACT OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Finance Manager

Phone: (559) 441-7667

Fax: (559) 441-8343

 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hino has great finance and lease programs available through their partners Toyota Commercial Finance and Hitachi Capital America Corp. Our finance specialists are here to help you get the right financing package for your needs.

Contacts

Sales email contact:

craigcrump at ry-den.com or

 

Sales e-mail contact:

johnterry at ry-den.com or

 

Sales e-mail contact:

philterry at ry-den.com

 

Rentals and Sales e-mail contact:

johnterry at ry-den.com

 

Parts e-mail contact:

jeremyfaith at ry-den.com

 

Service e-mail contact:

kevinshepherd at ry-den.com

Location

Hino of Fresno / Ry-Den Truck Center

2482 Foundry Park Ave

Fresno, CA 93706

 

Phone: (559) 441-7667

Fax: (559) 441-8343

 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Company Website:

www.ry-den.com

 

 

 

Hino Trucks U.S.A.

Visit the Hino Trucks U.S.A. Website to learn more about Hino trucks.

HINO TRUCKS OF FRESNO

HINO TRUCKS OF FRESNO